Yes, your profile information will remain the same.
Articles in this section
- Has my account been Deleted?
- How Much Storage Space do I get?
- Why don’t I have the POP Collector feature anymore?
- Can I sort by message size?
- Where is my Backpack?
- Why is the blog feature not there anymore, can I get it back?
- Is completing my profile really necessary?
- Is there a way to stop the pop-up screen asking if I would like to add this email address to my contacts?
- Is there virus protection on this email platform?
- Is my profile going to stay the same?