Delete a message by mistake? Don't worry. WebMail enables you to recover a deleted message. Here's how:
1. From the Left Side Navigation Bar under Mail Folders, click on the Trash folder to view the deleted items.
2. Click on the checkbox located to the left of the message you wish to recover. A checkmark will appear in the checkbox, indicating that the message has been selected.
3. To select more than one message to be recovered, click on the checkbox beside each message.
4. Click on the message and drag it into the folder you wish.
5. When you release the mouse button, the message(s) will be moved to the selected folder.
Note: Deleted messages in the Trash folder can be recovered; however, once you click the Empty Trash link, the messages are permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.